Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Is kinobody's physique and strength natural, or naturally achievable

LordEscanor

kinobody is a big Instagram/YouTube fitness influencer that many of you have probably heard of. He is a big proponent of training 3 times a week and stays around 8% Bodyfat all year around.
When I started training in 2014 I watched a lot of video of his. But recently I started question if he is actually natural.
In 2014-2016 he made multiple videos stating he is around 169-174lbs all year around, he even said, "if I suddenly become 185lbs while staying under 10% Bodyfat, you know I am taking steroid"
Ironically, he lost quite a bit of muscle in 2017 due to excessive partying and dropped to 165lbs, I remember clearly that was when Baywatch was released. And a few months later he releases another video stating he is now 185lbs at 8%. That was the same time he started selling supplements, and he credited that weight gain to his kino octane supplement. Noted he is only 174cm, thats less than 5'9.
Do you guys think he is natural? I am thinking if he is not natural, then he might be lying about his natty status before he started selling supplement. Some people, like, Jason blaha suggested kinobody has been taking a low dose of Anavar only since the beginning, which explains why he is always so full-looking. Maybe he was natural only when he weighing 165lbs when he said he lost muscle due to "partying"
The other thing to look out for is his strength, he can use 120lbs Dumbbell shoulder press for sets, that's 240lbs total, and he can bench 315for sets as well while weighing under 180lbs at 8%body

why would he be natural when steroids cost about the same price as those supplements he claims credit for?