Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

LGD-4033 Cycle

Faustfitness

Registered
Hey Guys!
I am 24 years old and recently lost a large amount of weight, approximately 90 lbs. After my weight loss I weighed 209lbs. I have been lifting hard for several months and am back up to 220lbs, 18% bodyfat, which is still a lower body fat percentage than when I ended my cut (21%). However my lifts have still not fully recovered and I would like to give them (and my fat free mass percentage) a significant boost. I have been on a strict diet and will obviously continue it throughout. My ultimate goal is to do this "bulk", and then another, smaller cut a few weeks after to get my body fat in the low teens. Currently my daily caloric intake is 2800-3000 (slightly above maintenance), while on I would bump to 3600+.

I have done alot of research and have settled upon a cycle of LGD-4033 as follows:
Week 1: 3mg ea day
Week 2-9: 8mg ea day
Week 10: 3mg ea day
Week 11-14: PCT (not fully decided upon, most likely Nolva)

I know I could run this compound for 12 weeks +, but I am currently in grad school and on a tight budget. If anyone has any suggestions on dosing or PCT I would love to hear it! I would also love to hear results of a similar cycle! Thanks

Here's a good video for you to watch where I talk about SARMS, SARM cycles and SARM PCT lay outs -> http://www.evolutionary.org/forums/anabolic-steroids-peds/new-video-sarms-explained-46877.html

The recommended dosage of LGD is 10mg/day. I would stick with the recommended dosage. Each vial of LGD from sarms1.com will last you 4 weeks. If you get the buy 2 get 1 free option, you could run the LGD at 10mg/day for a full 12 weeks.