Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Lgd 4033 - pct without clomid

bobby895

Registered
Hi, i am considering to run a ligandrol cycle for about 7-8 weeks at 10mg ED. But where i live i can't get clomid or nolvadex. I was wondering what i should take in my pct. I need something over the counter and hopefully not to expensive. I am new to this and this will be my first cycle. sorry for bad english.

Then dont use it. Nothing otc should be used as the only pct for lgd period

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

My problem is mostly with the customs. I live in norway and its pretty hard to get things like that through. I guess i could try to order it, but what should my pct look like if i got my hands on clomid or something similar? what is the cheapest and easiest pct. And is there any good websites to get clomid and the other things i would need for my pct?

My problem is mostly with the customs. I live in norway and its pretty hard to get things like that through. I guess i could try to order it, but what should my pct look like if i got my hands on clomid or something similar? what is the cheapest and easiest pct. And is there any good websites to get clomid and the other things i would need for my pct?

I cant help in that regard. Check the source section

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro

Hi, i am considering to run a ligandrol cycle for about 7-8 weeks at 10mg ED. But where i live i can't get clomid or nolvadex. I was wondering what i should take in my pct. I need something over the counter and hopefully not to expensive. I am new to this and this will be my first cycle. sorry for bad english.

So buy from a sponsor and have them ship it to you.

I don't think you are gonna need clomid/nolva for PCT.