Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Long-term Cycle advice

[email protected]

Registered
If a guy was on TRT, HCG, anastrazole, and cabergoline taken regularly, but also had Anavar, deca, dbol, and tren, what would be the best way to cycle through these? I know some simply shouldnt be used together so Im looking long-term, even if it took 6 mos, a year, etc. Im still learning. Thanks for the input.

If a guy was on TRT, HCG, anastrazole, and cabergoline taken regularly, but also had Anavar, deca, dbol, and tren, what would be the best way to cycle through these? I know some simply shouldnt be used together so Im looking long-term, even if it took 6 mos, a year, etc. Im still learning. Thanks for the input.

I would go with this kind of cycle 12 weeks, 30mgs anavar with 30mgs dobl, stacked with some testosterone 250mgs (I'm guessing your trt is 200mgs) add some deca durabolin 200mgs/week.
I would keep the trenbolone for last and add some AI like arimidex .25mgs EOD.

I should have mentioned age and size. 48 yrs old. 5’11” @ 215. Been working out all my life. Current protocol is 200mg T, HCG, deca, anestrazole, and cabergoline. This wont change unless there is an issue. Would be nice to work the others in even if it means dropping the deca for a period of time and then bringing it back on later.

By “6 months”, I just meant that there is no rush. No deadlines to meet. Time is not an issue so if it took 6 mos to a year or more, thats fine. As I said, Im 48. Not trying to be Mr Olympia, just like to see gains in the gym. Im not ready for the wheelchair just yet.