Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Low Testosterone 19 Years Old ?

fsanch2696

Registered
I'm 19, weighing in 172lbs, 5'10, body fat est around 16-18%. I've been working out for a few years, and I track my macros so my nutrition is pretty solid. i got some bloodwork done recently, and my test = 178, estrogen = 7.1. I'm going to see an endocrinologist soon, but I just have so many questions I cannot find online. My symptoms are pretty much all of the signs of low test (low energy,decreased muscle mass/body fat, depression, erect problems) and I've already had pre-existing gyno. Im thinking TRT will literally be the answer to all my problems, but Im wondering...
- If i begin TRT, can i begin a cycle, then return to the trt i was prescribed?
- Will my gyno minimize?
- Will i need to do trt for my entire life?

I can't think of anymore questions atm but you get the picture.

People on TRT don't need to PCT but they do need time off between cycles equal to at least cycle time. During this rest they resume TRT. In either case I would not recommend cycling yet even if you were on TRT, which is absolutely something you should let your endocrinologist decide.
There is now way TRT would minimize gyno, and could in fact possibly make it worse depending on how estrogen prone you are (estrogen in males comes from the aromitization of their testosterone)
Finally, yes, TRT means shutting down your bodies natural abilities, and it is indeed rest of your life. It is not a decision to be taken lightly.

see the Doctor, see the Doctor, see the Doctor
do everything the Doc says, dont second guess the Doctor by reading what is found online.
if you dont like what the first Doctor says, See a second Doctor!!

God Bless and Good luck