Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Mini acne guide

gitbig1892

Registered
Hey fellas, i have had a lot of experience with acne so this is a mini guide for the brothers that need help

Level 1: Increase your AI, fix up your diet so you eat more vegetables and consume less diary (this got rid of all my acne), shower more frequently using specially designed products, spend more time in the sun with skin exposed, mosterize daily, wear
loose fiiting clothes when sweating, always use towel on equipment as there is a lot of bacteria from other people in gym

Level 2: Get some retinol cream (do not go in sun with this on), go to a skin clinic to keep acidic peels or needling or light therapy done, use proper tanning bed

Level 3: use accutane

Hey fellas, i have had a lot of experience with acne so this is a mini guide for the brothers that need help

Level 1: Increase your AI, fix up your diet so you eat more vegetables and consume less diary (this got rid of all my acne), shower more frequently using specially designed products, spend more time in the sun with skin exposed, mosterize daily, wear
loose fiiting clothes when sweating, always use towel on equipment as there is a lot of bacteria from other people in gym

Level 2: Get some retinol cream (do not go in sun with this on), go to a skin clinic to keep acidic peels or needling or light therapy done, use proper tanning bed

4) Not use steroids, lower the dose...

not a problem with me but known people who were ABSOLUTELY obsessed over it. some were teased as kids. so i know it is a big deal

my advice is go the natural route first, good tips.. i wouldn't touch accutane unless it was literally ruining your life where you were scared to go in public.