Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Mr fishy dilemna while on gear

Bullet46

Registered
Here is my story please dont laugh at me, I need help: I am a 4th grade teacher and 2 years ago I started using steroids and have been blasting and cruising since. I used test, primo and EQ. I am not the best looking guy but not ugly, and I started noticing I wasn't getting 2nd dates anymore. Like the girls were acting afraid of me when we went out on 1st dates. Also, the kids in school started calling me Mr. Fishy and would not come close to me. I even heard a rumor that kids in 3rd grade were saying "I hope I don't get Mr. Fishy next year as my teacher"

at recess I finally took a kid aside and got the courage to ask them why is the class calling me Mr. Fishy this year? and he smiled and said "cause you smell like a dead fish". I then emailed a few of the women from my past and asked them why I didn't get a 2nd date and pleaded for them to be honest and one wrote back the same thing. I was shocked at this and started figuring out that since I started using steroids now I smell like a fish. does anyone know what could be causing this that is in the steroids? I will gladly stop using them if you think this is possible.

I am almost positive this has nothing to do with running gear. I have never once heard of this side effect. I have heard, however, that we can give off more pheromones on higher androgen cycles which actually ATTRACTS females.

wow what a story and that sucks. there is a condition called TMA trimethylaminuria which is where you give off a fishy odor via your sweat, breathe and urine.