Join Evolutionary Forums

esarms.com
puritysourcelabs.ru
needtobuildmuslce.com
sarms1.com
bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: MUY THAI cycle? Anyone have suggestions?

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

MUY THAI cycle? Anyone have suggestions?

I am still relatively new to PED. Currently I take 300mg of Test E every 4 days. I'm looking for any information on a good cycle to build for fighting. Looking for something to help build sustained power. I've trained for powerlifting for the past 3 years, it made me strong but now I'm slow and my cardio is laughable.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    I don't believe aas can make you a better fighter, id like to think it comes down to hard work and dedication to martial art itself? Just 500mg/wk Of Test-E should be solid. I would not want to complicate things. If were you. You don't want anything that's going to increase water retention. I would just stick to Test if I were you.

Check out cardarine.

http://www.evolutionary.org/GW-50151...-steroid-cycle

It will increase your endurance. Check out some of the other sarms too, they will add many more benefits that will suit your needs as well.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    SARMS are the best option for athletes. They greatly increase endurance, strength, fat loss and recovery. They do not aromatize into estrogen or cause water retention.

I recommend the SARMS triple stack: http://www.evolutionary.org/the-SARM...stack-protocol

After the triple stack, run a mini PCT. 4 weeks of the following:
    clomid at 25mg/day
    nolvadex at 20mg/day
    HCGenerate ES at 5 capsules/day
    n2guard at 3 capsules/day