Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

MUY THAI cycle? Anyone have suggestions?

Dshell

Registered
I am still relatively new to PED. Currently I take 300mg of Test E every 4 days. I'm looking for any information on a good cycle to build for fighting. Looking for something to help build sustained power. I've trained for powerlifting for the past 3 years, it made me strong but now I'm slow and my cardio is laughable.

I don't believe aas can make you a better fighter, id like to think it comes down to hard work and dedication to martial art itself? Just 500mg/wk Of Test-E should be solid. I would not want to complicate things. If were you. You don't want anything that's going to increase water retention. I would just stick to Test if I were you.

Check out cardarine.

http://www.evolutionary.org/GW-501516-cardarine-steroid-cycle

It will increase your endurance. Check out some of the other sarms too, they will add many more benefits that will suit your needs as well.

SARMS are the best option for athletes. They greatly increase endurance, strength, fat loss and recovery. They do not aromatize into estrogen or cause water retention.

I recommend the SARMS triple stack: http://www.evolutionary.org/the-SARMS-triple-stack-protocol

After the triple stack, run a mini PCT. 4 weeks of the following:
clomid at 25mg/day
nolvadex at 20mg/day
HCGenerate ES at 5 capsules/day
n2guard at 3 capsules/day

SARMS are minimally suppressive, there is no risk of aromatization (therefore no estrogen related side effects) and legal to use. You can get everything you need off sarms1.com, n2bm.com and ag-guys.com