Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: My Brother- in-law accused me of steroids in front of wifes family :(

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

My Brother- in-law accused me of steroids in front of wifes family :(

I am doing steroids and have for many years but I've always kept it a secret and don't discuss it with anyone because I don't feel like getting into a fight or a discussion about it
    We were at a family BBQ for 4th of July and my jealous brother in law accused me of doing steroids in front of everyone, which I denied.
    My wife afterwards asked me why I was getting all defensive about it if it wasn't true and now she is also thinking that I'm on them because she's noticed some mental changes with me.
    The thing about it is I am an amateur bodybuilder who competes in actual shows and I'm worried that next time my family will show up and talk to someone there who will admit steroid usage.
    Im 25 years old and my wife is only 18 btw. My bro in law is a little jealous squirt and never liked me from the start cause i was banging his 17 year old sister. And the funny thing is he is the one who hooks me up with the sauce cause he deals it in town. We live in a very conservative family in the south and it would be embarrassing to get caught using them.
    Any advice here?

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    your first mistake was getting married this young. wait till you are atleast 40-45 to get married next time after this marriage fails as it likely will