Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Is my HGH Bad? Light brown Peptide in Vial

CalRon

Registered
Hey, I am new to HGH. I've purchased a few Chinese HGH kits that seem to have legit HGH according to the serum tests I've done. I decided to give CanadaPetides Somatropin a shot from an approved source. I received the kit today and when I opened it up I noticed the peptide inside majority of the vials are light to medium brown in color. Only a few are pure white like the Chinese HGH Im used to seeing.

I sent my source and CanadaPeptides an email asking if this is normal or not? Not sure if the HGH is spoiled or what? It was manufactured in 8/152015 and expires on 8/15/2018.

What do you guys think? Have you seen anything like this?

Thanks

I've done allot of HGH over many Decades, both Pharma-Grade and UGL Grade.

I've Never seen it a Light Brown.

Seems to me like the HGH has Oxidized and therefore is Worthless.................................. JP
P.S.
I would send them Pics and ask for a resend.
And why the Hell are they sending you HGH that was made over 2 Years ago to begin with.

Seems very weird to me too.

The source I purchased from wrote me back and said "It was just a reaction in colour due to the manufacturer process, it was already tested many times and HGH works very well 100%. You can make bloods serum test and you will see that it is real Growth Hormone. No worries please."

I am waiting for a response from Canada Peptides. I don't feel comfortable with this until I hear from them. I asked my source if I can return and exchange for another, although Im sure they won't accept.