Join Evolutionary Forums

esarms.com
puritysourcelabs.ru
needtobuildmuslce.com
sarms1.com
bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Naps gear; Pharmacom labs EQ and DP Nolvadex and aromasin, hcg (turkish pharmacy)

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Naps gear; Pharmacom labs EQ and DP Nolvadex and aromasin, hcg (turkish pharmacy)

22 year old 215 lbs still at 9-10%bf just finished another cycle of EQ 500mg/week and var and doing 2 week pct with nolvadex 40mg q.d and and aromasin 25mg q.o.d. Might throw in hcg if i feel like i need it but unlikely cuz i was low dosing. To all the haters, I'm a medical professional, appreciate the broscience advice I get on this forum, I know more than most of y'all about how this shit actually works. I make these posts to tell you about my source, that I trust. Stop making yourselves look like illiterate fools on my posts and pickup a medical biology textbook every once in a while. Anyway this is probably my 15th order from naps and they've been on point.
    I've also been experimenting with mk677. 20mg is sure to make me go hypoglycemic even if I just ate a massive meal. Like I need a big meal then some fast sugars like dextrose on top, have to eat every 2-3 hours after that. 10mg is the sweet spot for me, especially if i take it q.h.s cuz then I just wake up hungry instead of munching all day.

Advanced Cyborg Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by richobiquan View Post
    To all the haters...I know more than most of y'all about how this shit actually works.
    Wow, straight out of the gate without anyone having written a single word in response! Alrighty then!

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    You can go suck a fat dick, brokedick with your discount post.

Advanced Cyborg Brother awm1981's Avatar
    Supplement Reviews