Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

In need of advice for first cycle PLEASE!

Jayr23

Registered
Whats up guys i am starting my first cycle and need advice before i start. I have been working out for about 3 years on and off (8 months consistently) and i have decided to start a cycle. Below i will provide info on what my cycle consist of.

Test E 250mg
Test E 500mg
Dbol 50mg
Anadrol 50mg (not sure if i will use this)

Need advice on how i should do this cycle and what to take/when and how much etc.

PS. my source gave me advice but i feel what i was told is too much for me since its my first cycle.

What i was told to do:
week 1-3 test 250mg every 3 days.
week 4-10 500mg every 3 days

week 1-2 Dbol and anadrol every day 1 cap/am 1 cap/pm
week3-4 Dbol and anadrol every day 2 caps/am 2 caps/pm

PLEASE GIVE ME PROPER ADVICE ON HOW TO DO THIS BEFORE I DO SOMETHING THAT COULD HARM MY BODY (IF THIS IS WRONG)

ALSO I READ THE "PERFECT PCT" AND I AM IN THE PROCESS OF FINDING THE PRODUCTS, IF ANY OF THESE ARE IN STORES PLEASE LET ME KNOW SO I CAN PICK UP WHAT I NEED.

If this is your first cycle..
How old are you?
Stats?
Experience training?
One get bloods done before. Know where your levels are before you touch anything..
Also, have an ai, and your pct on hand before you begin..
Next...
Start with a basic test e or c cycle.
500mg. 10-12weeks.
Split your dose to (monday250mg +thursday 250mg). That is all you need.
Do not use anything else. No dbol or drol.
You can also pick up an all in one support supp. For on cycle support . It will help keep your bp in check and other side effects that come along when you use aas. Help with heart, cholesterol, liver ,kidneys. (Supports your organs)