Join Evolutionary Forums

domestic-supply.com
needtobuildmuslce.com
esarms.com
bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: In need of advice for first cycle PLEASE!

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

In need of advice for first cycle PLEASE!

Whats up guys i am starting my first cycle and need advice before i start. I have been working out for about 3 years on and off (8 months consistently) and i have decided to start a cycle. Below i will provide info on what my cycle consist of.

Test E 250mg
    Test E 500mg
    Dbol 50mg
    Anadrol 50mg (not sure if i will use this)

Need advice on how i should do this cycle and what to take/when and how much etc.

PS. my source gave me advice but i feel what i was told is too much for me since its my first cycle.

What i was told to do:
    week 1-3 test 250mg every 3 days.
    week 4-10 500mg every 3 days

week 1-2 Dbol and anadrol every day 1 cap/am 1 cap/pm
    week3-4 Dbol and anadrol every day 2 caps/am 2 caps/pm

PLEASE GIVE ME PROPER ADVICE ON HOW TO DO THIS BEFORE I DO SOMETHING THAT COULD HARM MY BODY (IF THIS IS WRONG)

ALSO I READ THE "PERFECT PCT" AND I AM IN THE PROCESS OF FINDING THE PRODUCTS, IF ANY OF THESE ARE IN STORES PLEASE LET ME KNOW SO I CAN PICK UP WHAT I NEED.

VIP
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    If this is your first cycle..
    How old are you?
    Stats?
    Experience training?
    One get bloods done before. Know where your levels are before you touch anything..
    Also, have an ai, and your pct on hand before you begin..
    Next...
    Start with a basic test e or c cycle.
    500mg. 10-12weeks.
    Split your dose to (monday250mg +thursday 250mg). That is all you need.
    Do not use anything else. No dbol or drol.