Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need Help/Input on Recomp SARMS cycle Training and Macros!!

dillonivey

Registered
Hello all,

Before I get started, I just want to throw it out there that I am not looking for a "you shouldn't do blah blah because you are too blah blah". I have made my decision about using these chemicals and that's that lol. So here it is:

6'3''
24 years old
210 lbs
Approx 10-11.5% bf

Running:
Triple stack protocol at standard dosing (8wks)
Standard support & pct @ wk 8

My question is this.. I am new to this whole "recomp" concept and really haven't been able to find much good material after hours of research. I am in the shredded mood for summer, however I AM after all a bodybuilder and can always be bigger ;) WHY NOT DO BOTH!!! Haha I am looking for input from those experienced with these "recomps" and the use of these compounds to help them do so. Right now I am eating:

2660 kcal @ 40c/40p/20f. This is my cutting diet. I eat the exact same thing every day because I don't give a fuck and gains. I don't carb cycle because I am still on the fence about it and eating what I am eating seems to be working.

Training currently consists of 2 - 3 cardio sessions a week (HIIT or just 25-30 minutes jogging or stairmaster)
Weight training - legs/shoulders, chest/tris, back/bis, rest, repeat. 1 - 1.5hr sessions.

How would you change my training to accommodate these drugs' ability to enhance recovery?

Thanks ahead of time!