Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need some advice from the experienced!

jameswiky

Registered
Hello! I am new to the world of anibolics, and I was considering starting my first cycle. I have never taken anything other than some protein powder before. Here is a little background on myself that would probably be useful for answering my questions! I am not 100% sure if this is the correct area to post this sort of topic, so please direct me if I am wrong!

Male
20 Years Old
5 Foot 8 Inches
165 LBS
10% Body Fat
1RM: Bench Press: 250lbs, Squat: 250lbs, Deadlift: 300lbs (Yes I know my squat and dead should be MUCH higher than bench, but it is due to an injury I had!)
Currently working on my NASM cerification

Now that you have a decent understanding of my body type, honestly for my first cycle I would like a very MILD introduction to the world of AS! I cant stress this enough! I have been doing a fair amount of research on the topic of course, but I am sure I have a lot to learn when considering and trying something like this, so I would love to get some feedback from the experienced!

My goals: As for right now, I do have a good amount of muscle on me, and I plan on competing in Men's Physique in around a year and a half come next summer! I don't want to put on too much more muscle and fat as my bulk cycle has less than a month before I begin to cut down for summer. I would like a VERY mild cycle to help me get the physique I am looking for this summer before I begin my hard bulk before contest and then shred that down (which I am considering doing an actual cycle before contest.)