Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Needing Adv ice - Can you guys please give me some info on HGH

LUKEDAWG

Registered
Hey Fellas,

I am new to the forums and happy to be here, looks like I will learn a lot. Here is my conundrum...

I have been cycling on and off for several years now and I have never used HGH. I am hitting a bit of a plateau with my training, dont get me wrong the gains are still coming and the strength is still coming but in order to achieve the physique I would like i think I need to stimulate some growth in a different way. I have contemplated using growth in the past but I was able to make excellent gains using anabolics so I figured as long as the size was still coming I wouldnt travel down that path. I am 32 years old, I weigh 250 and I am 6'4". I am currently running a Sustanon Blend that is front loaded with shorter esters e3d, 200mg Deca e3d, and 30mg dbol ed. I have pretty much hovered between 245 and 260 depending on water retention.

I am asking guys that HAVE USED GROWTH to give information based on their EXPERIENCES please. I also think that after having switched my gear source locally due to my original source going out of town, the quality of the gear has lessened and I am in need of a better quality source for my juice. I am sure that would help, but as a new member I am not going to flat out ask for help with that, I plan on letting the forum get to know me a little better before I ask for help with something like that.

SO in the meantime any info you guys can provide will be very much appreciated. thanks in advance - and happy gains

If you are looking for a new gear source, check the source reviews section on the board here. You can't go wrong ordering from the approved sources like Roid Mass or Nordic fusion.