Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to decca and tess

Kaseyq13

Registered
Im new to decca and tess and dianabol
Im about 110lb 23 years old im trying to put in some boddymass if anyone can help me out on tell how to star my 1st cycle i heard its better to star with Tess and dianabol and move to decca

Im new to decca and tess and dianabol
Im about 110lb 23 years old im trying to put in some boddymass if anyone can help me out on tell how to star my 1st cycle i heard its better to star with Tess and dianabol and move to decca

110 lbs??? new to steroids? do you even train? how tall are you? do you eat anything?

Yeah ido train and im 5"5 plus i eat about 3 to 4 full meals a day its just really hard for me to gain weight and put in muscle

Yeah ido train and im 5"5 plus i eat about 3 to 4 full meals a day its just really hard for me to gain weight and put in muscle

1) You're too young
2) You weigh 110 - ergo whatever you're eating it isn't enough
3) Put up some gym stats
4) What's 'tess' or 'decca'? I like those using drugs to know their actual names

1) You're too young
3) Put up some gym stats
4) What's 'tess' or 'decca'? I like those using drugs to know their actual names
# 1 and 4 definitely stand out... major... there is some serious holes in the diet, for sure... steroids should not even be in the conversation whatsoever... diet is all that should be discussed as well as training

I know you are excited but you will get a lot better results if you wait until you have built a better base naturally before doing your first steroid cycle.

Here is a good article for you to read that talks about knowing whether or not you are ready for steroids: http://www.evolutionary.org/are-you-ready-for-steroids/