Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New member to Evolutionary here

mikejones1337

Registered
Hi! I'm new to the Evolutionary Forums, first off I just want to say I'm glad to be part of the community! I've been searching the forums for about a week now and I finally decided this was the place for me. I'm a newb when it comes to gear, but have been contemplating on starting my first cycle. I'm fairly active and eat clean about 80% of the time. I'm interested in learning more about gear and possible options to achieve my goal of a lean/muscular physique.

Here are my stats:
Weight: 162 lbs (Ideal weight I want may be around 170-180 and <10% BF)
Height: 5'9.5
BF%: 13%
Mostly lift for bodybuilding & aesthetics (gain mass, but want the shredded look)

I've been looking at DBol and Test for my first cycle. I will probably need to do more research before I look for a source.

Once again I'm excited to be part of this community!

Last edited:
Welcome. You've found the right place, and at 25 you've got a ton of good years in you to dial in your program.

Welcome to EVO - Dbol and Test is a solid first cycle, I'm sure you will quickly become as addicted to the gains as the rest of us are

Welcome to evo man, dbol and test imo is a little much for a first cycle but that's just my 2 cents. I would personally run test @ 500mg a week. Either way, learn as much as you can and we are here to make sure your getting the best advice while maintaining your health.

Welcome to evo man, dbol and test imo is a little much for a first cycle but that's just my 2 cents. I would personally run test @ 500mg a week. Either way, learn as much as you can and we are here to make sure your getting the best advice while maintaining your health.