Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: New member to Evolutionary here

Dryopithecus
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Smile New member to Evolutionary here

Hi! I'm new to the Evolutionary Forums, first off I just want to say I'm glad to be part of the community! I've been searching the forums for about a week now and I finally decided this was the place for me. I'm a newb when it comes to gear, but have been contemplating on starting my first cycle. I'm fairly active and eat clean about 80% of the time. I'm interested in learning more about gear and possible options to achieve my goal of a lean/muscular physique.

Here are my stats:
    Weight: 162 lbs (Ideal weight I want may be around 170-180 and <10% BF)
    Height: 5'9.5
    BF%: 13%
    Mostly lift for bodybuilding & aesthetics (gain mass, but want the shredded look)

I've been looking at DBol and Test for my first cycle. I will probably need to do more research before I look for a source.

Once again I'm excited to be part of this community!
    Last edited by mikejones1337; 07-30-2014 at 12:37 AM.

Homo Sapien Bodybuilder Loadcoil78's Avatar
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Welcome. There's plenty to learn from here and a lot of good guys to help you along.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Welcome. You've found the right place, and at 25 you've got a ton of good years in you to dial in your program.
    "One of my favorite excuses from the Mediocre Army when defending their shitty numbers when compared to strong lifters is, “If I didn’t have a job and lifting was my job, I’d be that strong too!” No you wouldn’t. You’d be playing Xbox all day, engrossed in reality TV, and sleeping until noon. You’re weak because you’re weak."

-Jim Wendler

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews