Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Newbie here

theelephant

Registered
Hi All,

I have been reading about steroids and PCT. I don't think I will be comfortable trying it out until I learn more. For those of you with experience, could you please tell me what would be good for someone entirely new to taking steroids? Since I am new I am not certain I need the full stacks people are aleady taking. But, then again, I am new so I may be wrong. What would be a good newbie stack? Do I have to stack as a new person? Also, what is a good PCT protocol for someone new?

Thank you for your help!

- - - Updated - - -

I should also mention I am in my 40s. Thanks

As a newbie, you don't want to stack multiples together. If you have issues during cycle it will be hard to single out which compound gave you issues. Test first..then test and another. And then you could stack three together. I never stack more than three compounds together at once. Well, I shouldn't say never...I've done four compounds at once, but that was like twice. For me its usually two and three. Two injectables, and an oral. That's me though. Everyone here is different. Check out the sticky for pct.

As a newbie, you don't want to stack multiples together. If you have issues during cycle it will be hard to single out which compound gave you issues. Test first..then test and another. And then you could stack three together. I never stack more than three compounds together at once. Well, I shouldn't say never...I've done four compounds at once, but that was like twice. For me its usually two and three. Two injectables, and an oral. That's me though. Everyone here is different. Check out the sticky for pct.