Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

A Newbie's Test E cycle and PCT.....Any suggestions?

denko

Registered
Hello Board,
I am a 6' 200lbs 23 y.o. male with 7 years of lifting experience but feel that I have reached my natural genetic limit as an ectomorph. I am looking to proportion my biceps to forearms, shoulders to chest and calves to quads. I have ordered 250mg/ml or cc of Test E 10 ml (in other words, 1 cc is 250mg Test E), Anastrozole (Arimidex) 1gm 100 tablets and Tamoxifen citrate (Nolvadex) 20mg 100 tablets. I am planning to do a relatively light pyramid cycle of Test E since this is my first time (I would prefer HGH instead but $$$ is limiting)

The Plan:
Week 0 (prep week): Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 1: 0.5 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 2: 1 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 3: 1.5 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 4: 2 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 5: 2 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 6: 1.5 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 7: 1 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 8: 0.5 cc Test E, Anastrozole 1gm/day
Week 9 (Start of PCT): Rest week (no AI)
Week 10: Tamoxifen citrate 20mg/day
Week 11: Tamoxifen citrate 20mg/day
Week 12: Tamoxifen citrate 20mg/day
Week 13: Tamoxifen citrate 20mg/day

Comments: I have heard that (Tamoxifen citrate) and Anastrozole (Arimidex) cannot be taken together because serious reactions may occur. Also is it true if taking Anastrazole (Arimidex) during the cycle one would not need to take Clomid or HGC?

What do you think of this plan cycle? The bottom line is I do not want to overdose in favor of muscle gains and lose my body's natural testosterone production. Any helpful knowledgeable insight would be very much appreciated! Thanks!

This whole plan is wrong...