Thread: Old Man looking to add 20 LBS in a cycle - Not sure what is available

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Old Man looking to add 20 LBS in a cycle - Not sure what is available

Hello,

I'm looking for a cycle (AAS/ProH/Sarms??) - no clue what or where to get. So, that is why this thread.
    Since I see most threads with this type of question end up with many replies about "What are your stats/age, etc" - I will provide details I deem relevant below to try to avoid such replies.

I'm 59 years old, 6'3 210 lbs at about 14-16% BF. I've been lifting for 20+ years. I am on HRT (200mg Cyp X biweekly) so I won't need to "RESTART" my own natural Test production after a cycle. I am used to daily protein input of 1+g/lb. body weight and when I want to "cut", I do intermittent fasting or OMAD. (One Mead A Day).

I have some spine issues (not made worse by lifting - in fact the opposite) which limit lower body work. I have other minor issues with pain but work through them. I've had recent MRI's performed which show issues but none related to lifting and none that would be made worse by lifting. Otherwise, I am healthy and in good shape.

Goal: to add 20 lbs (net) of muscle in a short period of time (3 months?). I would prefer orals. I need a reliable source of products that actually work. This would be my first type of cycle (except I did do 1-Testosterone pro-hormone for 2-3 months when it first came out many years ago.

I am well versed in supplementation (I take quite a few - too many to mention) - none of these are AAS/ProH/SARM types. I have frequent blood work to test just about anything I want.

Any thoughts? And Thanks!

Proficient Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews