bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: pip galore

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

pip galore

Hello brothers. I don't post often and I know this question has probably been answered a bunch of times throughout the Internet. I guess I'm just looking to talk while I take the Browns to the superbowl.

I'm on my 3rd week of my cycle. This is my third cycle. First being test cyp and dbol. 2nd test cyp and var. This time around I'm running test prop and tren. 6 foot 190lbs. My abs come through pretty noticeably and I'm pretty cut up so my bf is low.

Anyways this is my first time pinning ed. I'm used to the mon, thur regime. First two weeks of this cycle I did surprisingly well. But these last 3 pins, from sat until now have piped like a son of a bitch. And it hasn't been this bad before. Shit I can barely walk today or raise my right arm. Yesterday I had to cut my chest workout short because I couldn't lean back when doing DB press. Felt like I was gonna pass out from pain everytime I rolled back. Plus my shoulder wasn't too happy with the weight...

I went to Walmart and bought some tiger balm and a heat pad. Used that last night and took advil and Tylenol. Didn't really help much for today I can barley crawl around at work. Construction is alot harder when you feel disabled..

I pin glutes, delts and quads. .5cc/50mg test/tren.

Glutes this week was flawless inj. Delt I hit a nerve but punched threw it. Today's left delt flawless, no pip yet too soon l.

The last two shots to my glutes were the last cc left in the vial, I was thinking maybe that's why it piped so bad?

Anybody have an old school remedy for this shit. Or do I just suck it up and feel like punching walls all day.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews