Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Podcast question - SARMS

Oraclefin51

Registered
Hi guys, Want to give a shout out to Rick and Steve love the podcast guys!

I work in construction, have 2 vans with guys for about 20 years now. Still digging holes in the ground but it's mans work. Training for 28 years now! haha.
Stats: 51 y/o, 28 years training, 5'11, 196lbs, probably medium bodyfat
I don't do cardio because work takes a lot of energy.

I have a few sarms questions for the podcast:
1) tell me more about cardarine and cancer, it's really scary and for all the right reasons
2) tell me why liquids are better than lets say capsules or tables with sarms?
3) I keep hearing about injectable sarms, is this something I should be looking into?
4) Please lay out a good sarms cycle for me - goals - gain muscle burn fat
5) your personal feelings about sarms please

bro...thats a good set of questions...ill give you my 2 cents on it...

1) tell me more about cardarine and cancer, it's really scary and for all the right reasons
...bro cardarine dont cause no cancer...but i see studies out there where mice got cancer from using gw501516...so you gotta make sure you dose right...
https://www.evolutionary.org/gw-501516-cardarine-cancer

....bro liquids easier to use...and they more reliable then caps...

3) I keep hearing about injectable sarms, is this something I should be looking into?
...bro...stay away from injectable sarms unless you want an infection and your dick to fall off...

....bro here you go...
week 1-8
cardarine 20mgs/day
ostarine 50mgs/day
cardazol 30/day (3caps)
n2slin 1 cap/meal
ostazol 20/preworkout (2caps)
5 caps n2guard/day (organ/liver support)

week 9-12
cardarine 20mgs/day
ostarine 25mgs/day
anabolicum lgd 10mgs/day
cardazol 40/day (4caps)