Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Psl-meldonium review?

btutic

Hello,got a package with some stuff including mildronate from our lovely sponsor 2-3 weeks ago. Now this is my first time ever to be in touch of this miracle pill and want to share some xp with it. I seen there is not much info about it. Why did I use it? How did I use it? What did I feel?

I used it mostly to give me some more will to start training after few years which i did not train,and used it when i had hard heavy days at work. I worked three days with maybe 4-6 hours of sleep in total with 1000mg of meldonium each day. While driving home I didnt feel that sleepiness which kills people,my eyes didnt drop any single time..and that happens usually to me after long work and long time no sleep. I tried even 1500mg a day and tried 500mg aswell.