Join Evolutionary Forums

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: SARMS - Incredible results after just 2 weeks.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Smile SARMS - Incredible results after just 2 weeks.

I've taken SARMS before and definitely noticed some gains. S4 was the most noticeable gains in strength, but the vision sides were too much for me to bear so I can't take it anymore. I ran a few short cycles of different stacks, but never really saw the kind of gains or change in physique that I would consider noticeable. I have to admit my diet and training were not as strict, consistent or focused as they should have been. Well, I'm currently overseas and I'm on TRT 200mg/week of Cyp. I've been lifting 6 days a week for the past 4 months with my diet being fairly decent considering what I have to work with. Mushrooms, peppers, tomatoes, and cheese omelet for breakfast and chicken salad for lunch and dinner. I'm not always somewhere I can make a fresh meal every day so I usually pack enough for three days. I had a few bottles of LGD and OSTA at home that I hadn't opened yet so I had them sent to me and ordered some GW and Nutrabol. I figured what better time to really see how SARMS would affect me than while I'm over here. I had 9 weeks left before my tour was done about 2.5 weeks ago so I started a stack of LGD/10mg, OSTA/25mg, Nutra/25mg, GW/10mg all each daily. Now the 4 months I've been here just running 200mg/week of cyp I've seen minimal gains. I mostly just maintained while adding some minor mass to my frame. In just two weeks after adding this SARMS stack to the cyp I was already taking, the growth I'm seeing seems almost unreal for such a short amount of time. The change in my physique from just this past two weeks has to be at least three times what I saw from the past 4 months on 200mg/week of test alone. I had a baseline to go off of which is what makes this even more amazing to me. I wasn't just getting back to the