Join Evolutionary Forums

napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
sarms-forsale
needtobuildmuscle
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Sarms triple stack as a first cycle?

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Sarms triple stack as a first cycle?

Hello everyone. I'm new to the forum, I have been reading up on sarms for a few months now and I am tempted to give them a shot as a first cycle. Specifically triple stack from sarms1. My concerns are the following shutdown sides and vision sides with S4. I have been training naturally for 3 years I'm 26, 5 11, 202 @12-13% @ currently out of a dirty bulk first and last one for sure... had to try it. I was wondering if stacking hcgenerate es and DAA while on cycle (8weeks) and 4 week PCT would make the test levels stay and not drop after the cycle. I wouldnt want any erections issues while or after cycle. Training and diet are on point. What are your thoughts on the topic. Thanks before hand
    Last edited by rustedarmor; 10-02-2014 at 07:55 PM.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    shutdown is going to be very minimal and as long as your running hcgenerate alongside... i would run it 12 weeks as opposed to 8 though... i can outline it so all precautions are made to ensure you have minimal to no side effects... here is an example cycle for you...

1-12 Ostarine 25 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m. www.sarms1.com
    1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m. www.sarms1.com
    1-12 GW-510516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout… www.sarms1.com
    5-12 HcGenerate n2bm.com
    1-12 “liquidex" n2bm.com

Mini pct 13-16

Hcgenerate ES n2bm.com
    gw-501516 20 mg day www.sarms1.com

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews