Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

SARMS1: the best SARMS on the market!! SEE WHY: SARMS LOG 9/14

KihlerNutriton

Registered
Hello

Bio: I have been bodybuilding for 5 years and am currently attending college at Western Oregon.
I have cycled twice and after using SARMS1 I will never look back!! my strength pre and post workout is amazing and my gains have never stayed so solid after cycles. SARMS1 are a dream come true when it comes to pct and keeping gains. That is if nutrition is on point:cool:

This is my first post on evolutionary.org and I just want to come out and say I appreciate all the hard work the writers and creators have put into on this site. I have been lurking around this forum and site for a while now and I have added so much knowledge to my arsenal to pull from for bodybuilding. that being said what better to start off then with a good LOG. We will be doing a 12 Week bulking cycle.

STATS:~~~
age 24
height 5'10
weight 194
BF ~9%

SARMS/gear~~

S4 (Andarine) 25mg ED 1-12
LGD-4033 10mg ED 1-12
GW-501516 (Cardarine) 20mg ED W 1-12
dbol 20mg 1-4
winny 50mg 9-12
Hcgenerate 1-12
n2guard 1-12

PCT:
MK-2866 (Ostarine) 25mg
Hcgenerate 13-20
post-cycle 13-20
letrozole 13-20

Diet

Meal 1: 8 eggs oats/w cinnamon
meal 2: 8 oz chicken/ 1 cup brown rice/ 1 cup raw broccoli/ 1/2 avocado
meal 3 pre workout: 50g protein powder/ 2 rice cakes/
during workout: BCAA
meal 4 post workout: 50g protein/ 1 cup of white rice/ 1 cup of brown rice/ 1/2 avocado
meal 5: 6oz salmon/ asparagus
meal 6 1 quart of cottage cheese
meal 7:my secret Blair protein blend

*Each day will be simple. 1.warm-up(jog)~ 2.muscle group gravity work~ 3.Heavy lifting~ 4. isolation. DONE.

Training split:
Mon: legs
Tues: back
Wed: chest
Thurs: shoulders
Friday: arms
Saturday: off