Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

SARMS1 Order Problems

2sscamaro#53

Registered
Hi everyone, I'm new to your thread and would appreciate any and all feedback. I've order from SARMS1 for years with no problems and enjoyed the quality of the SARMS. I ordered a 12 weeks cycle and paid $819 in dollars and whatever that equates into bitcoin. I sent bitcoin from coinbase and I've having a heck of a time getting my ordered processed. Customer serivce can't seem to find or process the order. Is anyone else having problems...? Has anyone tried the new LDG-4033 and S4 capsules..?

Thank you. I've been dealing with Mark in customer service since last Wednesday. He can't seem to link my $819 order to the bitcoin I sent. The time zone difference is making this equally frustrating.

Thank you. I've been dealing with Mark in customer service since last Wednesday. He can't seem to link my $819 order to the bitcoin I sent. The time zone difference is making this equally frustrating.

Mark is a good guy. He'll make sure everything gets straightened out.

Give him a few more days. The last couple of days were the weekend. He only answers emails Monday-Friday

Hi everyone, I'm new to your thread and would appreciate any and all feedback. I've order from SARMS1 for years with no problems and enjoyed the quality of the SARMS. I ordered a 12 weeks cycle and paid $819 in dollars and whatever that equates into bitcoin. I sent bitcoin from coinbase and I've having a heck of a time getting my ordered processed. Customer serivce can't seem to find or process the order. Is anyone else having problems...? Has anyone tried the new LDG-4033 and S4 capsules..?

bro so you didnt get a response? or what happened?

Just keep persistent by email. Mark will get back to you.