Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Seeking Advice on 3rd Cycle

RememberUSSLiberty

Registered
a little background:
i have made a dramatic transformation in the last 2 years. First lost 60lb of fat in 3 months, got down to 205 from 270(im 6'2") , then started lifting hard. did my first real cycle of 600mg test for 14 weeks, got up to 230lb and made some incredible gains. did proper pct and kept most of my gains, lost some water weight and fat. Did another cycle of 750mg + 4iu HGH (and hcg and aromasin), which also went great and i got my arms up to 18" which was my goal. Still wasnt lean enough for abs to show. During PCT, i got a pilonidal abscess that really derailed me for a while, dr said i had to stop working out/sweating for a few months while it healed from being drained/packed/etc (miserable not being able to train). I REALLY dialed in my diet and did lots of cardio as soon as it quit bleeding enough to let me do that at least. I got down to my current weight of 192-195lb, and kept most of my gains (somehow..).. i really like the way i look now, abs showing up great, much healthier all the way around, constantly get asked for training advice by normies lol... been preparing for another cycle and ramping up my workouts to be able to make the most of it. Finally ready to do another one. I know i could have done all this with less gear, wish i had started lower for my first cycle (400-500mg) and done 600 instead of 750 for my last cycle, although i had no real side effects besides some water retention, just thinking longterm.

my goals: