Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

So staring and LGD 4033

Baldur2630

A friend of mine persuaded me to try some SARMS. I'm 77 years old. I push weights, not poncy machines. I was a martial artist when I was young and pushed weights I could bench twice my body weight and squat the same. Then I had a 40 year break where I sat behind a desk and just got fat. 4 years ago, I started pushing weights again 3 X weekly. I have a calorie and protein controlled diet. I'm on TRT.

I couldn't increase my testosterone very much because more than 200 mg and it gives my prostate hell and I'm up to the bathroom 4 or 5 times in the night. I got my weight down by 50 kgs within 8 months of starting back at the gym. I push myself to failure, but my bench press just got stuck at my body weight (235 lbs, I'm 6' 4" tall).

I read (now I know it's b.s) the article about only liquid SARMS being genuine, but after a bit of research I found that Ostarine and most, if not all SARMS are crystalline solids, so when I was offered Ostarine and LGD4033 in capsule form, I decided to give it a try. I won't mention who supplied it because then you'll all be screaming that I'm a troll for fake shit, so find out for yourselves. I live in Europe, so I shop in Europe. I translated my weights to lbs, because I know that most of you haven't got around to the decimal system yet.

I took 30 mg Ostarine and 1 x 3mg Capsule of LGD 4033 every day for six weeks. I cut my Testosterone back to 120 mg weekly. The results were amazing. My bench press shot up to 310 lbs, I could manage cable crossovers with 45 lbs on each side. I can now do 70 lbs on each side. My dumbbell curls have gone from 45 lbs to 57 lbs, ALL my lifts just shot up and not a side effect anywhere.