Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Star's Journey to Master's Natiionals

Novice Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Star's Journey to Master's Natiionals

Well, folks, my hopes of hitting the stage again this year was dashed by the pandemic. The last time I competed was as a natural back in 2011 where I won a pro qualifier as a light weight in the INBF. I lost in the overall to an impressive heavyweight for the WNBF pro card. Fast forward to 2015 and I was put on TRT. I studied pharmacology on my own and started to gain some knowledge. From there I decided I wanted to compete again but this time in the NPC.

This year was supposed to be the year. I was shooting for Master's 35+ and would've been near the upper end of the light heavies. I was 4 weeks out when everything got cancelled so I was able to snap some photos and transition back into offseason mode. I am 14lbs from my low and still quite conditioned. The goal for this offseason is to grow and add some much needed size in order to be competitive at the national level.

I'll be finishing up a deload on Thursday and plan to run a moderate test/mast/dhb blast.

Feel free to follow along!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Star2 Edit.jpg 
Views:	29 
Size:	91.8 KB 
ID:	12201   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	StarDutch (1) edit.jpg 
Views:	28 
Size:	88.0 KB 
ID:	12202  

Growing Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Quote Originally Posted by Starchild1 View Post