Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Strange side effect first Tren pin

h2oboy

Hey bros-

I've been doing mostly test only cycles for the last 5 years. Last fall I did a test and deca cycle, which went well with few sides. I started a test & tren cycle yesterday, and I had a strange reaction on pinning. I've heard of Tren cough due to hitting a vein, but that is not what I experienced. About half way through my pin, I started to get a racing heart, flushing, and a feeling of arousal, then an onset of anxiety. I'm guessing I did hit a vein pretty good. I stopped the pin and went and laid down for a bit. I finished the rest in another location and was okay. I felt anxious and high heart rate for a few hours after. Anyone had an experience like that before? I'm a little worried to pin again. Any advice? Here is my cycle-

Week 1-10
Test e 500
Tren E 300
Aromasin 10 mg EOD
Caber .25 EOD
Cardarine 20mg/day

I can't say I've ever had this happen from tren, and it sounds like it was perhaps a psychologically induced reaction to be honest.

I consider that, but I honestly don't think so. If it was just the other sides, but the arousal feeling makes me think I hit vein.

I like doing quads and regularly hit veins, i know because blood will squirt out and leave a bruise. Never experienced what you describe at all. Sounds more like Pon is saying.

Good Tren makes me sweat a little when I pin it, but to the point of what you described. It's like an instant response. No other compound does that to me.

Could simply be that you did hit a vein which caused a a snowball of small reactions. I wouldn't worry too much about it. See how the next pin goes and reevaluate if you have a similar reaction.