Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Test E, T3/Clen cycle

broseidon

Registered
Hello fellow swoldiers!

I'm new to the forum. Looking forward to making friends! I've been lifting on/off for five years, and in the last two years I've gotten much more serious about it. I've heard good things about combining an andro with a t3/clen cycle, and I'm willing to give it a shot. My prior experience with just the clen wasn't too bad, i felt mostly fine on 120mcg. I'm planning on starting this cycle in the middle of January. I aim to cut while making reasonable gains. Critiques are welcome and necessary!

Stats
Height - 5'10
Weight - 210
Body Fat - 17%

Stack
Test E
Clen
T3 (Cytomel)
Clomid
nolvadex

Cycle

Test E
Wks. 1-10, 500mg EW

Clen
(2 Weeks On/Off during cycle and pct)
Day 1- 40mcg
Day 2- 80mcg
Day 3-14- 120mcg
Day 15-28 - none
Day 29-42- 120mcg
Day 43-56 - none
Day 57-68 - 120mcg
Day 69 - 80mcg
Day 70 - 40mcg
PCT - Day 1 - 40mcg, Day 2- 80mcg, Days 3-12- 120mcg, Day 13 - 80mcg, Day 14 - 40mcg

T3
Day 1 - 25mcg
Day 2 - 50mcg
Day 3 - 75mcg
Days 4 -20- 100mcg
Days 21 - 26-75mcg
Days 27 - 32-50mcg
Days 33 - 38 - 25mcg
Days 39 - 42- 12.5mcg

PCT- Starting Week 12
Clomid (Liquid Clomi) Wk. 1 - 100mg, Wk. 2 - 50mg, Wk. 3 - 50mg, Wk. 4 - 50mg
Nolva (L-Nolva) Wk. 1 - 40mg, Wk. 2 - 20mg, Wk. 3 - 20mg, Wk. 4 -20mg

Questions:
1) I've been reading about Test-P and Test-E. Apparently, Test-P is the better lean mass-gainer at the expense of daily pinning. Is the difference between Test-P and Test-E/C enough to make me reconsider the kind of gear I pick up?

2) I've seen AIs in stacks with DBol/tren/test, but I don't want to include any more andros in this cycle. Should I be taking an AI anyway during this cycle?