Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Test / Primo Cycle Final Review

Beginner Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Test / Primo Cycle Final Review

Hello, I just started my first cycle in the last 15 years and would like one final review before I make any last minute changes.

Stats:
    35 years old, 198 lbs, aprox 13% BF. Been lifting off and on the last 18 years. Goal is to pack on 5-10 lean pounds and drop 3-4% BF. I am a firefighter so cardio and health is a priority.
    Back when I was 18-20 years old, I experiemented with a lot of steroids and really didnít know what I was doing at the time. I probably have 7 cycles under my belt ranging from Test, Deca, Tren, DBol, Winny, EQ, T3, DNP.

HGH 2iu/day for 6 months (been on for 2 months)

My current cycle looks like this ( I am week 1 into my SARMS/AAS cycle)

Week 1-8 S4 50 mg/day
    Week 1-8 MK-2866 25 mg/day
    Week 1-16 Test E 250 mg/week
    Week 1-16 Primobolan 800 mg/week
    Week 1-16 Aromasin 12. 5mg EOD
    Week 13-16 HCG 500 iu (2 x per week)

Week 18-21 PCT :
    clomid 50/50/25/25
    nolva 40/40/20/20
    Aromasin 12.5 mg EOD
    MK-2866 20 mg /day
    gw-501516 20 mg/ day

Diet:
    Fat 77 grams
    Carbs 311 grams
    Protein 207 grams

I was wondering if my cycle appears to be good to go to reach my goal or if I should increase Test E to 350 mg/week? Also thinking about adding 350 mg Deca per week, but donít want to hold too much water. Would the addition of these provide any benefit?

I have some TBol and may run that as a finisher for the last 6 weeks of the cycle at 40-60mg/day. Depends if my kidney can handle it? I was going to use it as a kickstart, but it seemed to cause my right kidney to cramp up within hours after ingesting 60mg so I stopped immediately.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    swap out the hcg for hcgenerate

add in n2guard and cardarine