Join Evolutionary Forums

esarms.com
puritysourcelabs.ru
needtobuildmuslce.com
sarms1.com
bannednutrition.com
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Is there a way to tell by bloodwork its time to take a break from AAS?

Novice Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Is there a way to tell by bloodwork its time to take a break from AAS?

Hello everyone I am a newbie to the board and would like to say hello. I have been doing some reading here and enjoy all the wealth of information available. I have been on a cycle of tren ace and test cypionate at 300mg a week each for a couple months now. I would like to safely continue the cycle for some time longer but I would rather possibly not cause myself irreparable harm. Is there anyway I can tell through bloodwork when its time to end a cycle before causing too much damage?

I am on dr prescribed trt at 200mg test cypionate every 9 days cruising even when im not running the mentioned cycle above and never really completely
    off cycle. I figure 300mg a week of the test cypionate vs my dr ordered 200mg every 9 days is not much of a difference but the addition of trenbolone may cause issues after prolonged use. Maybe I could switch between deca and tren every so often but then again deca is a derivative of tren. Maybe switch to EQ and tren or deca instead every so often?

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    I tend to program my cycle beyond doing a 'couple of months and seeing whats what'.

Multiple record holder. British and European Grip Champion. Magazine writer. Strength Training Coach. Former supplement company owner.

Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Mid-cycle blood work can surely give some insight on whether it is reasonable to continue but usually it isn't something that can't be adjusted to finish of what you are doing.