Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Is there a way to tell by bloodwork its time to take a break from AAS?

eckstg

Hello everyone I am a newbie to the board and would like to say hello. I have been doing some reading here and enjoy all the wealth of information available. I have been on a cycle of tren ace and test cypionate at 300mg a week each for a couple months now. I would like to safely continue the cycle for some time longer but I would rather possibly not cause myself irreparable harm. Is there anyway I can tell through bloodwork when its time to end a cycle before causing too much damage?

I am on dr prescribed trt at 200mg test cypionate every 9 days cruising even when im not running the mentioned cycle above and never really completely
off cycle. I figure 300mg a week of the test cypionate vs my dr ordered 200mg every 9 days is not much of a difference but the addition of trenbolone may cause issues after prolonged use. Maybe I could switch between deca and tren every so often but then again deca is a derivative of tren. Maybe switch to EQ and tren or deca instead every so often?

Mid-cycle blood work can surely give some insight on whether it is reasonable to continue but usually it isn't something that can't be adjusted to finish of what you are doing.
I would definitely not advice to run tren for any longer periods non-stop, you are asking for trouble if you do that.

Also when was the last time you got your levels checked and can you perhaps share some figures?