Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Thoughts on my second cycle?

realtupac

Registered
I've been training for 16 months in the gym in total and this is my second cycle. Before that I played soccer and hockey from ages 6-18. My body adapts quickly and I luckily find it easy to both put on and loose weight (hence why I'm both bulking and shredding).

Stats:
23 Years old
5'11 (180 cm)
210 lbs (95 kg) currently.

Wk 1-15 Test E 250 mg e3.5d
Wk 1-5 Deca 200 mg e3.5d
Wk 9-15 Stanazolol 25 mg/ed (inject)
Wk 1-15 Aromasin 12.5 eod
Wk 7-16 Hcg 250 iu e3.5d

PCT
Nolva
Clomid
Aromasin

Your age is not perfect to run any steroids cycle and your run deca and also winstrol, its seemes to me your not eligible to run this cycle

Sent from my SM-J600G using Tapatalk

What's the perfect age? And why would deca and winstrol in the same cycle be harmful? Appreciate your response but would like you to elaborate it mate. I'm open for suggestions and ideas. When I did my body responded quickly to my first cycle last year.

Looks bro, usually 23 maybe 28 yr aged guys have a solid homornal baseline to build muscle when your put this compound in your body then you've shut down your own natural production and this external hormone can strain in your HPTA axis, this type of strain is not good and may be permanently shut down your own HPTA

2nd winny is a pre contest drug and its a DHT compound it will kill your hair line if you pron to MPB also it can strain your organ too .3rd deca is mainly used for bulking and your stack with winny, think ones again is it a correct combination? And only deca can cause deca dick so Proviron necessary when you run deca ..imagine a guys who have a good body but without sex drive with depression, and here my question ,is it healthy or not?