Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Umbrella Here We Go

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Umbrella Here We Go

So I ain't new to the lifestyle, but I am new to Sarms, so I'd like to hear from guys who've used them, and what do you think about them. I've chosen to go with Umbrella, and I'm using Rad and Cardarine. My plan is for a larger dose of Rad, and 15-20mg ed of Card. I'd like to hear from guys who've used Rad, and how you felt while on it, and did you run labs, and how did they look while you were using. Did you experience any rise in liver values, and overall how did everything else look? How was your appetite were you eating more, or was it suppressed?...I'm not going to waste my time debating the pros and cons of the exact dose, and I'm not here to push their product either. If it sucks trust me I'll be here to tell you. They aren't sponsoring me I paid for my shit, and the shopping experience was flawless so you get an A+ for that part of this little experiment

I wanna hear from guys who've run it. What did you think about it, and if you went higher with your dosing did you see any benefits at the higher numbers, or did the negatives outweigh the positives? The plan is for 8-10 weeks. Currently at 30mg of Rad but I'm going higher than that. Like I said this is a personal experiment I don't care what some 150lb blogger who never took so much as an aspirin wrote about what the proper dosing protocol is or isn't. I've researched the shit out of this compound, and I've seen the few medical studies that were done, and I saw the doses they gave those participants (women), so I know from a medical laboratory perspective that my dosing plan is WELL within the safety limits that have been medically explored to this point. I'm interested in finding out if Rad results change at higher doses, or will it plateau. Is it really on par with gear, or is it overhyped.