Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

WADA urine drug test - Test suspension

Mickb

Registered
I am gonna be subject to a WADA urine test for steroids in roughly 4 weeks time, and I am currently running Test Suspension, which I have been doing for about 3 months time. When I search online, the information I come across all say that the clearence time for Test susp is 2-3 days. My question is, is this info still reliable as of today or is it outdated? Will I test negative if I'll be off 3-4 days ahead of the test? Hoping some experienced people here could chime in, but any input is appreciated.

you will NOT test positive

in fact I would bet that 2 days even is enough time, hell even 1 day

remember it is water based and has no ester at all attached to it. i bet if you injected it today and tested tomorow you would be clean

if you are a random tested athlete i recommend using test suspension for this reason.

Appreciate the answer Steve. If anyone else has first hand experience with this, please let me know, so I can sleep better at night, lol.

This chart summarizes lists the half life and detection times of the most common steroids:

If you stop the test suspension 2 days before your blood test, you will not test positive. I would stop it 3 days before just to be safe.

Would t/e ratios be off still? And if so, how would someone go about fixing that?

- - - Updated - - -

This chart summarizes lists the half life and detection times of the most common steroids:

If you stop the test suspension 2 days before your blood test, you will not test positive. I would stop it 3 days before just to be safe.

What would be the scenario for someone taking prop for trt? Would they have out of whack t/e ratios?