Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Want to start my first cycle, but don't know what to take.

Fitness_Freak_Sean

Registered
I've been lifting for about 2 years now and have definitely been seeing gains, but not to the extent that I want. I am probably the biggest noob when it comes to steroids. I would like some suggestions on what to take, (before or after working out) REPUTABLE SOURCES, the necessary knowledge, etc. Thanks.

Welcome to the AAS world. This is advice that was given to me when I joined the dark side. First cycle Test ONLY!! Do a long ester Cyp or Enan. Make sure you have a good AI on hand. Run the pct in the sticky

Best advice I can give you is to lock down your diet!!

Do tons of research!

Educate yourself on your own.

Asking questions is great but knowledge on your own is the best.

Test E cycle with Aromasin as your AI.

Take 10mgs of Aromasin every other day.

Test E 2x a week @250 mgs

N2gaurd for organ protection

HCG ES to help bounce Back your natural test production.

Educate yourself on the proper pct and follow it to the letter!!

Welcome to EVO!!