Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

what age did you start using steroids?

groovytove

Registered
I was curious at what age did you start using steroids and how did it work out for you? Also did you regret using and wish you would have waited or do you think you should have used steroids earlier? I am only 22 and plan on using steroids in a few months but I've been lifting for 6 years and wanted some knowledge.