Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What to do when steroids sent to wrong address

riancal

Registered
I have been working with a source for a couple years now who have never done me wrong before. I did a recent order through them and never got a tracking number. a week later I emailed the source and ask him about tracking because I still haven't gotten the package. He emails me back the tracking number and it said delivered… the receipt had a different address on it. He had messed up my address and put a different number: example he put Apt 404 instead of 304. I live in an apartment complex and don't know my neighbors enough to go knocking on their door and I'm worried they may have open my package and saw it was steroids. Apparently it's someone on the floor directly above me who got the package delivered sometime last week. What would you do in my situation?

I have been working with a source for a couple years now who have never done me wrong before. I did a recent order through them and never got a tracking number. a week later I emailed the source and ask him about tracking because I still haven't gotten the package. He emails me back the tracking number and it said delivered… the receipt had a different address on it. He had messed up my address and put a different number: example he put Apt 404 instead of 304. I live in an apartment complex and don't know my neighbors enough to go knocking on their door and I'm worried they may have open my package and saw it was steroids. Apparently it's someone on the floor directly above me who got the package delivered sometime last week. What would you do in my situation?