Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What does tren feel like

Tonydanza

I've read up on tren profiles and many other compounds just to study up since I'm new to all this...
Currently on test, on my fourth week, feeling like I catch a second wind when I would normally almost be through with my workout and start killing supersets. Could workout all day if I didn't have to go to work. So experienced tren users, what's the biggest difference between how you feel on test alone and when you add tren? Thinking about what my second cycle should be down the road.

bro anytime i take test i get problems with cardio and breathing (coughing)...never take tren without cardarine because of it...but if you got no sides sounds like possible bunk tren...

Na I'm not saying I'm on tren right now I'm asking how are the pumps/ strength gains, mindset, while on it. I'm only on test right now

bro tren is like 5x better than test....same goes for pumps and strength...

A lot of people feel like complete shit on Tren, so keep that in mind. It is the strongest AAS out there with the worst side effects. Test gives you a nice sense of well being and Tren can be the opposite for a lot of people. I don't think it's something to use for a second cycle at all.

Its great but when sides hit the hit big time. Changing sheets every night cos of sweats, heartburn, cardio sucks, constant pinning, tren cough, some hair loss and acne. These are only the sides I get and I consider this mild..

NPP is a much nicer drug

My Advice, if you thinking about using Tren, go with the Shorter Ester Tren Acetate, and not the Enanthate.
The Sides are easier to handle, and if a Problem should arise, the Ester Clears the System quicker.

While it's True that Side's will vary Person to Person.