Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

when to tell your gf you use steroids?

towton

Registered
I've been messing around with this girl for almost 2 months now and we are taking a road trip for the weekend and staying the night together in a hotel on the beach. i'm gonna be taking a needle or 2 with me since i'm doing prop and ace. very worried she will see the needles and think i am a heroine addict or something. when do you tell ?

I've been messing around with this girl for almost 2 months now and we are taking a road trip for the weekend and staying the night together in a hotel on the beach. i'm gonna be taking a needle or 2 with me since i'm doing prop and ace. very worried she will see the needles and think i am a heroine addict or something. when do you tell ?

Bro that's something that should be disclosed early on if you ever wanted to get serious with her, she would appreciate the honesty, I would discuss this before leaving on the trip.

It's never been an issue

if you are ready to take a trip with her like that then you are ready to tell her about your lifestyle and she should be okay with it. if she isn't okay with it then either 1. you both are too immature. 2. you don't seem like a guy who has his shit together or 3. you really aren't serious about each other.

everyone and their mother who is 40+ is now on TRT and every other drug under the sun, so it isn't some big shock if you tell her you are on TRT. educate her on the subject and be honest and say you use a little extra hormones here and there for an edge just to help you recover from the gym. . she is going to find out eventually