Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Where to begin??

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Where to begin??

Hey guys, I'm a beginner when it comes to supplements as far as which ones actually work or don't work...
    Okay, so first off, I'm 21 5' 10"and currently 232lbs.
    I have been working out on and off since I was 17 and have always done strength workouts and never really focused on cutting at all.
    I've been hitting the gym up real consistently for the past 3 months and have noticed good results and I just feel strong overall.
    What would y'all recommend for a good cutting cycle?
    I never done any steroids, but I have looked at Sarms1 cutting stack, but I don't know if I should start off with something like that.

I just finished a cycle of Epidex by Pharma-Tec and am still currently taking AnaBeta Elite by PES, Cycle Armor by Lecheek, and then just some fish oils along with my Pro Complex, pre workout, and BCAAs.
    My first question is would I need to do a pct after the Epi?
    If so, what is a good pct and where would I get it?

Sent from my VS985 4G using Tapatalk

Proficient Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews