Thread: Women’s Anavar and Primo Cycle

Newbie Brother
    Supplement Reviews
    Read All Reviews
    Source Reviews
    Read All Reviews

Women’s Anavar and Primo Cycle

Hi Everyone,

New to this forum but have been getting some good information so far from here so thought I would register so I can ask some specific questions.
    I’ve been lifting for around 5 years now and have previously dabbled in AAS (tried anavar and winstrol previously) on short cycles of around 6 weeks and seen moderate gains. It was a few years ago however but want to try this again as I have a better work ethic, good diet and clear direction of what I want to achieve.
    Currently sitting at 154lb (5ft 3 & don’t know BF%) with a good amount of lean muscle but do need to focus on learning out some to then see where I then want to focus on building more, although have a bit of pesky fat I really need to lose to then plan ahead.

Diet consists of around 1500-1700cal per day macros are 140g carbs 140g protein and 30g fat daily. So as far as I can see diet is on point 6/7 days with one day off.

Training consists of 45 min LISS (mainly cross trainer) 4 days per week in the morning and weights on the same day in the evening, every other day with a days rest in between.

I lift a mixture of both heavy and mediocre for reps, during my sessions I like to mix it up for both strength but also love to finish on higher reps to get that pump towards the end.

I’m looking at a cycle of Anavar and Primo, 5mg var twice per day stacked with 12.5mg oral Primo twice per day.
    In addition to this to help with fat burning I will be taking 1ml thermo-lipid which I’ve seen good results on previously.
    I’m looking to burn fat along with keep what I have muscle-wise but if I do build a little along the way then I’m fine with that.

I’ve always read forums then tried and tested stacks myself and dosed things on how I feel but it’s always good to get input from others out there who are in the know!