Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

D2footballjrc's Introduction for the Introduction Section.

D2footballjrc

Hey guys, newbie here. I came over here from AM.com and BB.com. I know a couple of the NTBM reps on AM.com. I heard about this promo and I am also starting a RS-Transaderm log and thought it would be a good time to join up over here.

I started out on August 1st, weighing in at 382-383 pounds on my bathroom scale. (I had to buy a special scale, as the Dr. Office and my scale wouldn't weigh me anymore.) I had to do something, I used to be in great shape. Somewhere after college I let myself go and just never really realized how far I had slid. I was always a big guy at around 220-230 pounds but I was never almost 400 pounds. So I started lifting and doing cardio. Strength came back fast, fat is coming off fast. I've lost over 100 pounds of weight and not plan on stopping til I get around 220 pounds again. Then I decided since I have no aspire anymore to play any type of sports I would bulk up, maybe going the PH round. I forgot how addictive the gym is, and have decided that I want to be in the best shape of my life. I let myself go once, now it's time to make this a lifestyle/long mission.

Just curious here is some basic info, that I have on hand from starting a log recently.

Weight: 272
Height: 6'2
Neck: 16"
Chest: 46"
Belly: 47.5"
Waist: 43"
Arm: 14"
Forearm: 12"
Leg: 26.25"
Calves: 17.5"
BodyFat: 26.6%

Test Levels:
Total Testosterone: 659 NG/DH
Free Testosterone: 84.2 PG/ML

-Test levels are a bit elevated for me as I have been taking DAA, TestoPro, and Erase Pro for going on about 40 days. These numbers are higher then what my baseline number was.

Goal: