Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Hi, folks!

MODOK

Registered
I'm new to this forum, obviously. LOL. I thought my first post should be to introduce myself to you guys. I'm a guy, early 30s, from Canada.

I'm not a professional bodybuilder or weightlifter. I just study the forums for what to do and what not to do and I also look at videos on Youtube. I ask a lot of questions.